fbpx

Yhteystiedot

Fregolina ry

  • Y-tunnus 1023768-5
  • Sali: Teollisuuskatu 28, Itäharju, Turku, 2. kerros
  • Laskutusosoite: Fregolina ry, Teollisuuskatu 28, 20520 Turku

JOHTOKUNTA

Puheenjohtaja:

    • Mari Hanski
    • puh. 044 987 2686
    • e-mail: mari.hanski(at)gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja:

    • Tatu Hanski
    • puh. 044 261 1988
    • e-mail: hanskitatu(at)gmail.com

Sihteeri:

  • Anu Toivonen
  • puh: 040 516 5533
  • e-mail: toivonen.anu(a)gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja:

  • Mikko Hanski
  • e-mail: hanski.mikko(at)gmail.com

Jäsenrekisteri ja pariasiat:

  • Mari Hanski
  • yhteystiedot yllä

Johtokunnan jäsenet:

  • Timo Savela (timo.savela(at)saunalahti.fi)
  • Emmi Nikkanen (emmi.nikkanen(at)gmail.com)
  • Nelly Nummentalo, varajäsen (nelly.nummentalo(at)gmail.com)
  • Mervi Nikkanen, varajäsen (mervi.nikkanen(a)gmail.com)

MUUT YHTEYSHENKILÖT

Saliemäntä

Elisa Johansson (elisa.johansson(at)edu.nousiainen.fi)

Koulutusvastaava

Timo Savela,   timo.savela(at)saunalahti.fi

Ammattivalmennusvastaava:

Kristiina Hukkanen, kristiina.hukkanen@bastu.net

Harrasteryhmäavastaava:

Kristiina Hukkanen, kristiina.hukkanen@bastu.net

Esiintymisvastaava:

 
Valmennustiimi:
  • Otto Hanski, puh. 050-5325616
  • Timo Savela, puh. 0400-931924
  • Sofia Nikkanen, puh. 045 1246711)
  • Vera Ruokonen, puh. 044 0798989

Nuorison edustaja:

  • Elias Mako

Tähtiseuravastaava:

  • Timo Savela,   timo.savela(at)saunalahti.fi

Nettisivut: fregolinary(at)gmail.com

  • Mari päivittää pääasiassa (mari.hanski(at)gmail.com)