Yhteystiedot

Fregolina ry

  • Y-tunnus 1023768-5
  • Sali: Teollisuuskatu 28, Itäharju, Turku, 2. kerros
  • Laskutusosoite: Fregolina ry, Teollisuuskatu 28, 20520 Turku

JOHTOKUNTA

Puheenjohtaja:

  • Kristiina Hukkanen
  • puh. 040-7487234
  • e-mail: kristiina.hukkanen(at)bastu.net

Varapuheenjohtaja:

  • Otto Hanski
  • puh. 050-5325616
  • e-mail: otto.hanski(at)gmail.com

Sihteeri:

  • Mari Hanski
  • puh: 044-9872686
  • e-mail: mari.hanski(at)gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja:

  • Mikko Hanski
  • e-mail: hanski.mikko(at)gmail.com

Jäsenrekisteri ja pariasiat:

  • Mari Hanski
  • yhteystiedot yllä

Johtokunnan jäsenet:

  • Kristiina Hukkanen, 
  • Otto Hanski
  • Mari Hanski
  • Timo Savela (timo.savela(at)saunalahti.fi)
  • Emmi Nikkanen (emmi.nikkanen(at)gmail.com)
  • Elias Mako (eliasmako22(at)gmail.com)
  • Raili Siimann, varajäsen (raili.siimann(at)mail.ee)
  • Nelly Nummentalo, varajäsen (nelly.nummentalo(at)gmail.com)

 

 

MUUT YHTEYSHENKILÖT

Saliemäntä

Elisa Johansson (elisa.johansson(at)edu.nousiainen.fi)

Koulutusvastaava

Timo Savela,   timo.savela(at)saunalahti.fi

Valmennusvastaava:

Otto Hanski

 

Tapahtumavastaavat:

 

Esiintymisvastaava:

 Valmennustiimi:
  • Emmi Nikkanen, puh. 044-5349600
  • Otto Hanski, puh. 050-5325616
  • Timo Savela, puh.0400-931924
  • Matti Pullinen, puh. 040-4873380

Nuorison edustaja:

  • Elias Mako

Sinettivastaava:

  • Timo Savela,   timo.savela(at)saunalahti.fi

Nettisivut: fregolinary(at)gmail.com

  • Mari päivittää pääasiassa (mari.hanski(at)gmail.com)