Ota yhteyttä

Osoite:

Teollisuuskatu 28, 20520 Turku, 2. krs

 

Puheenjohtaja:

Kristiina Hukkanen
040 7487234
kristiina.hukkanen(at)bastu.net

Sihteeri:

Mari Hanski
044 987 2686
mari.hanski(at)gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja:

Mikko Hanski
hanski.mikko(at)gmail.com

Johtokunta:

Kristiina Hukkanen (puheenjohtaja)
Mari Hanski (sihteeri)
Timo Savela (timo.savela (at) saunalahti.fi)
Emmi Nikkanen (emmi.nikkanen(at)gmail.com)
Otto Hanski (otto.hanski(at)gmail.com)
Elias Mako (eliasmako22(at)gmail.com)

Varajäsenet:

Raili Siimann (raili.siimann(at)mail.ee)
Nelly Nummentalo (nelly.nummentalo(at)gmail.com)

Roskapostin estin: Kumpi on suurempi, 1 vai 10? Which one is larger, 1 or 10?

Nimi* (pakollinen)
Sähköposti* (pakollinen)
Puhelinnumero*
Aihe
Viesti